U17 Girls - Phoenix - U17 Girls Tier III - Miskolzie



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place Outdoor Field C Mon, Sep. 21, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Wed, Sep. 23, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field C Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Wed, Sep. 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field C Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Fri, Nov. 06, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Fri, Nov. 20, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Fri, Dec. 04, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Fri, Jan. 08, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Fri, Jan. 22, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Fri, Feb. 05, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Upcoming Practices


Millennium Place MacMillan

Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Millennium Place MacMillan

Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Millennium Place Maxwell Realty

Fri, Dec. 04, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started