U11 Boys - Jr Phoenix - U11 Boys - Pomerleau



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Mon, Sep. 21, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Wed, Sep. 23, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Wed, Sep. 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice cancelled
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Cancelled
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Cancelled
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Jan. 12, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Jan. 26, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice

Upcoming Games


Inter - U11B - Mader @ U11 Boys - Pomerleau

Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 9:05 AM - 10:05 AM

Victoria Soccer Club (North 7v7)


U11 Boys - Pomerleau @ Inter - U11B - Mader

Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 11:20 AM - 12:20 PM

Victoria Soccer Club (North 7v7)


U11 Boys - Pomerleau @ Strikers - U11B - Tkachuk

Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Foote Field A/B


Upcoming Practices


Millennium Place Maxwell Realty

Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Cancelled


Millennium Place MacMillan

Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Practice


Millennium Place Maxwell Realty

Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Technical Training. Be there 15 minutes early


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started