U15 Girls - Phoenix - U15TIII Girls - Ernscliff



Practices

Location Date Notes
Edmonton Soccer Centre South - Field 12 Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Millennium Place MacMillan Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Millennium Place MacMillan Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Millennium Place MacMillan Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Millennium Place MacMillan Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Millennium Place MacMillan Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Heights Junior High Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.